Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grant Jambois

Grant Jambois

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Jambois
"I have been a customer of Lee Lester statefarm for over a year now and they have been great to work with. Anytime I call for something I need or even if I just have a question, Connie greets me with great customer service and directs me to Jessica who responds quickly and knowledgeable. I wanted to leave this review and say that I greatly appreciate your service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teri

Teri

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri
"This agency is extremely helpful and timely in their response time. Service level is exceptional."
Profile photo of Kevin L

Kevin L

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin L
"We moved here from out of state and needed a new policy. Lee was recommended to us. Very friendly and professional all during the process. Go to him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Reller

Jackie Reller

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Reller
"The agents are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to help whenever I need it. Great service!"
Profile photo of ronda williams

ronda williams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronda williams
"If you are looking for an amazing and knowledgeable agency to work with, give them a call. Jessica is always willing to go the extra step to get your needs met."
Profile photo of Rich Raynes

Rich Raynes

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rich Raynes
"Wonderful people, very easy to work with. We just switched to Lee's office from North County, but have been very pleased since switching."
Profile photo of Cole Robinson

Cole Robinson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Robinson
"This is a great office and great customer service"
Profile photo of Amy Hunt

Amy Hunt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hunt
"So grateful for an agent who cares personally about his customers and does his best to lock on the best rates and take care of you when you file a claim!"
Profile photo of Jill McLaughlin

Jill McLaughlin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill McLaughlin
"Great place to get your insurance. I know when I call and talk with Jessica, she will take care of everything. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Amy Zelle

Amy Zelle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Zelle
"Lee’s staff is always very helpful when it comes to insurance needs! Jessica is very prompt and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jordyn Beilsmith88

Jordyn Beilsmith88

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Beilsmith88
"Lee Lester's office great and knowledgeable. I worked with Jessica, she helped me get auto, renters, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Cassie Rushing

Cassie Rushing

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Rushing
"Amazing agents, Always there to answer all questions with the best insurance quotes! Jessica is totally AMAZING! Need insurance this is definitely where you need to go!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Depp

Sierra Depp

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Depp
"This office has a very warm and inviting staff! Jessica is always very helpful with my insurance needs and any questions that I have regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Molly Boschert

Molly Boschert

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Boschert
"The best ever!! Always responsive and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa Miller

Teresa Miller

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Miller
"Lee is awesome in helping me with my insurance needs! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Gena Fish

Gena Fish

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Fish
"Lee and Connie Lester are always there when I need them. When I call they answer my questions and take care of me no matter what time of day it is. They are always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Colleen Freund

Colleen Freund

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Freund
"Lee and his staff are super responsive and always there to help insure we have the best coverage. They are all great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Helm

Lisa Helm

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Helm
"Excellent customer service! Great rates!! Happy customers here!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Walton

Kimberly Walton

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Walton
"Lee and Connie have been prompt, positive, educational and all around awesome to work with!!!! Look forward to doing more business with this fantastic team!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Bersett

Emily Bersett

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bersett
"I can’t say enough about Lee and his office! He is warm, kind, thoughtful and treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Janet Kay

Janet Kay

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kay
"Lee Lester with State Farm is terrific! I have sooo many questions and he is so patient and answers every one of them. Their customer service is really the best. I get busy and forget to get my premium in the mail so they give me gentle reminder after they check to make sure everything is okay with me and my family. If you're having questions on insurance then Lee Lester is definitely the person to get in touch with and get going on a perfect policy for you and your loved ones. I promise you will thank me and be thrilled with it!!! Jayse Kay"
Profile photo of Mark Collier

Mark Collier

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Collier
"I highly recommend Lee and his team. When I was looking for new insurance coverage, Lee spent time reviewing my current policies and offered suggestions on enhanced protection for my family. Everything was done professionally and Lee made switching to State Farm an easy process!"
Profile photo of Barbara Reische

Barbara Reische

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Reische
"Lee Lester and his staff are amazing. Highly recommend using for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Werner

Laura Werner

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Werner
"Love working with this office. Everyone is friendly and efficient! Highly recommend for auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Madeline Burke

Madeline Burke

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Burke
"I would highly recommend Lee!! He met all my insurance needs at a great rate and was extremely easy to work with!!!"